Sede

Viale Benelux, 2
35020 Ponte San Nicolò (PD)
ITALY

Tel. 0039.049.8961401
Fax 0039.049.8961402
info@corazzasacks.com

 
Italy ITALY

NORTH-EAST

Office
Patrizio Sgarbossa
Via Monfenera, 2
31100 Treviso (TV)
Mob. +39 348 855 3388
Tel. +39 0422 262 000
Fax +39 0422 262911
nord.est@corazzasacks.com

NORTH

Office
Giosuè Veggian
Via Roma, 63
San Pietro in Gù (PD)
Mob. +39 331 534 3557
nord@corazzasacks.com

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Office 1
Andrea Carbonin
Vicolo L. Ariosto, 2
45030 Occhiobello (RO)
Mob. +39 335 101 4170
Fax +39 0425 761 224
emilia.romagna@corazzasacks.com

Office 2
Marianna Carbonin
Via Cerchio, 19
48121 Ravenna (RA)
Mob. +39 335 130 0802
Fax +39 0425 761 224
emilia.romagna@corazzasacks.com

NORTH-WEST

Office
Agostino Carbonin
Enrico Carbonin
Via R. Vergani Marelli, 6
20146 Milano (MI)
Mob. +39 335 612 7453
Mob. +39 335 608 8513
Tel. +39 02 412 3206
Fax +39 02 412 3206

TUSCANY

Office
Federico Spinetti
Piazza San Pietro d'Alcantara, 4
56022 Villa Campanile - Pisa
Mob. +39 339 283 1392
Fax +39 0572 318 509
toscana@corazzasacks.com

MIDDLE SOUTH

Office
Maurizio Vittori
Mob. +39 333 724 8788

Lucilla Vittori
Mob. +39 335 612 8217

Via Pomposa, 21
00142 Roma
Tel. / Fax +39 06 594 3188
centro.sud@corazzasacks.com

Algeria ALGERIA

Office
Xavier Delavaloire
17 Rue Delabordere
92200 Neuilly sur Seine - France
Mob. +33675002146
algeria@corazzasacks.com

Austria AUSTRIA

EAST

Office
Andreas Schnabl
Südhangpromenade, 33
A-9580 Drobollach
Mob. +43 (0) 664 207 2480
Tel. +43 (0) 425 432 96
Fax +43 (0) 425 436 52
austria1@corazzasacks.com

WEST

Office
Brigitte Mader
Lofererstra√ĺe 56
6322 Kirchbichl
Mob. +43 664 2560094
Tel. +43 5332 209 ‚§? 317
austria2@corazzasacks.com

Croatia CROATIA - Slovenia SLOVENIA

Office
Roberto Nabergoi
Via Settefontane, 51
34138 Trieste (Friuli Venezia Giulia)
Tel. +39 040 944588
Fax +39 040 944588
croatia.slovenia@corazzasacks.com

Czech Republic CZECH REPUBLIC - Slovakia SLOVAKIA

Office
Radka Svobodová
15000 Prague (Czech Republic)
Mob. +420 (0) 728 113 191
czechrepublic.slovakia@corazzasacks.com

Denmark DENMARK - Sweden SWEDEN - Norway NORWAY

Office and storage
Bronzevej, 1
6000 Kolding (Denmark)
Tel. +45 75508000
Fax +45 75505151
denmark.sweden.norway@corazzasacks.com

France FRANCE

Office
Fabrice Laporte
15 rue du Pré-la-Reine,
63100 Clermont-Ferrand
Mob. +33 (0)7 865 729 55
Tel. +33 (0)4 737 431 77
Fax +33 (0)4 739 205 45
france@corazzasacks.com

Germany GERMANY

SOUTH-EAST

Office
Josef Brunner
Moosen, 36
83083 Riedering
Mob. +49 0173 368 2859
Tel. +49 (0) 8036 303 1819
Fax +49 (0) 8036 303 1818
germany1@corazzasacks.com

SOUTH-WEST

Office
Ernst Winter
Bindsteinweg, 24
89542 Herbrechtingen
Mob. +49 (0) 1728 386 467
Tel. +49 (0) 7324 985 545
Fax +49 (0) 7324 985 563
germany2@corazzasacks.com

NORTH

Office
Benno Hütter
48739 Legden Heeker Straße 39
Mob. +49 (0) 0160 531 6376
Tel. +49 (0) 2566 908 6590
Fax +49 (0) 2566 908 6591
germany3@corazzasacks.com

Greece GREECE

Office
Nondas Taflabas
DRASEZA PLACE, INDUSTRIAL PARK
190 11 AVLONAS ATTICA, GREECE
Mob. : + 30 6972707366
Tel. (0030)2295029350
Fax (0030)2295029305
greece@corazzasacks.com

Poland POLAND

Office
Elzbieta Barcikowska
Ul Nugat 7, Lok. 43
02-776 Warszawa
Mob. +48 601 374 883
Tel. +48 22 641 0767
Fax +48 22 641 0767
poland@corazzasacks.com

Romania ROMANIA

Office
Laurentiu Vieru
Str. Baba Novac 16 bl.23 sc.2
031629 Bucuresti
Mob. +40 (0) 732 773 344
Tel. +40 (0) 213 223 042
Fax +40 (0) 213 223 044
romania@corazzasacks.com

Russia RUSSIA

Office
Daniil Matyukhin
561 Mira prospect 105-1
12908 Moscow (Russia)
Mob. +79774749010
Tel. +7 (495) 280-02-60
russia@corazzasacks.com

Senegal SENEGAL

Office
Massimo Regoli
Rue Hedi Chaker,
2034, Ez Zahra, Tunis
Ecopack S.A.R.L.
Mob. +216 71452942
Fax +216 71452901
senegal@corazzasacks.com

Serbia SERBIA - Bulgaria BULGARIA

Office
Dragana Djordjevski
Mob. +381 (0) 60 326 2007
Beograd,
Bulevar Mihajla Pupina 10D/1, lokal 101, (Serbia)
Tel. +381 (0) 11 313 3077
      +381 (0) 11 408 5915
serbia.bulgaria@corazzasacks.com

Switzerland SWITZERLAND

Office
Andrea Canepa
Via G.Polar, 48
6932 Lugano (Switzerland)
Tel. +41 76 630 07 44
switzerland@corazzasacks.com

Spain SPAIN - Portugal PORTUGAL

Office
Xavier Martì
C/San Cristobal, 88
08330 Premia de Mar (Barcelona - Spain)
Mob. +34 699 497 175
Mob. +34 665 102 444
Tel. +34 93 751 3577
spain.portugal@corazzasacks.com

USA U.S.A.

Office and Storage
Barry Corman
Julie Corman
Arlington Street, 32
02150 Chelsea, Masschussets
Tel. 001.6178847600
Fax 001.6174377917
usa@corazzasacks.com

Netherlands THE NETHERLANDS - Belgium BELGIUM - Luxemburg LUXEMBURG

Benelux Office
Marcel van Beelen
Atletiekstraat, 60
2134 CA Hoofddorp (NL)
Mob. +31 (0) 62 458 0045
netherlands.belgium@corazzasacks.com

United-Kingdom U.K. - Ireland IRELAND

Office
Stuart Simmons
Sunrise House Hulley Road
SK10 2LP Macclesfield Cheshire (UK)
Mob. +44 (0) 7760 277447
Tel. +44 (0) 1625 626 229
Fax +44 (0) 1625 505901
greatbritain.ireland@corazzasacks.com

COMMERCIAL PRESENCE

Ukraine UKRAINE
ukraine@corazzasacks.com

Brazil BRAZIL
brazil@corazzasacks.com.br